
Just back from the mall. Had lunch at Friday's. You should really try the "Strawberry Fields" salad they just started there... it's quite nice! Balsamic vinaigrette marinated strawberries, glazed pecans, mixed greens, cracked pepper, a few shavings of fresh parmesan on the top with vinaigrette tossed in. Now you know when I saw the name I had to try it. ::winks:: Plus I love strawberries anyway. I also had a Bloody Mary which was good.
Bought a couple more Stones CDs... Aftermath UK and Flowers which are super. Also bought The Doors on DVD... has an extra documentary feature which looks interesting. Plus it was on sale for like $15 for the two disc set so I had to get it. I also bought the limited edition collector DVD of West Side Story. So we are planning a gathering of us girls to watch it, sing along and weep at the sad parts. ::smiles:: Also stopped at Victoria's Secret and got some lip gloss and lotion, plus some other girlie things that were adorable and I loved.
Don't know what's on tap for the evening yet, I want to get a shower first since I feel kinda grungy. I'm actually feeling quite energetic considering that I worked this morning and did all that running around this afternoon.
Until later! <3