(no subject)
Jun. 7th, 2003 09:42 amLike my new default icon? Thanks to
ragdoll for posting this in the
beatlepics community with me in mind. Hee! Word to yo mutha!
Oh, and yes, I still have in there and LURVE my previous "peekaboo" default icon. ::grin::
Oh, and yes, I still have in there and LURVE my previous "peekaboo" default icon. ::grin::

